Testimonials

  1. Beneficial review by Anonymous on January 19, 2020

    I have used DipyEye for a while now and I feel it has been beneficial for my eye issues.

  2. I can not go a day without it review by Lauren S. on December 11, 2019

    I have been using DipyEye for 1 year. It has truly been a life saver. My eyes are more clear and can now tolerate contact lenses. I have 4 pinguecula, 2 in each eye my eyes were so irritated I could not wear my lenses any more. While I still have all of my pinguecula. My quality of life has greatly improved since using DipyEye. My eyes are brighter and more comfortable. I can not go a day without it.

  3. Works very well review by Anonymous on December 11, 2019

    Works very well for dry eyes and reducing pterygium.

  4. working as described review by Anonymous on November 17, 2019

    Glad to finally find a product that seems to be working as described. The ordering process was easy and expedient.

  5. Great Product review by Tom on November 17, 2019

    This product is helping my eyes like no other drops ever!

  6. The only eye drop that has worked review by Anonymous on November 17, 2019

    I have tried over 15 kinds of every eye drops for my pinguencula with red veins in my eyes. This is the only eye drop That has worked.

  7. My eyes feel less irritated review by Sylvie on November 17, 2019

    I experimented with not using these drops for a couple weeks since they are so expensive, but have found that they do help my eyes feel less irritated, so have continued and am reordering. I wish the concentration was a bit stronger, as my pterigium is still there even after more than a year of daily use.

  8. DipyEye certainly make me feel better review by Anonymous on November 17, 2019

    Feels so refreshing on the eye once applied, may sting just a little but feels great afterwards. Been using this for my Pterygium irritations. I’m 18 and didn’t think Pterygium would bother me this much but these drops certainly make me feel better.

  9. I believe in DipyEye review by One Eye Blind on September 19, 2019

    I have a pinguecula in my eye that irritated and scratched the cornea leaving me with a blurred and double image in the one eye. My eye has improved since using DipyEye. I had been using other eye drops for over a month with no results, and then as soon as I start using the DipyEye, POOF, my eye is better. I don't know if it was the DipyEye or just time for the eye to heal. It was within a week of seeing the Ophthalmologist and starting DipyEye that the eye improved, that seems kind of quick to me, but, it may have been the formula in DipyEye I needed. If I ever have a situation like this again, I will definitely try the DipyEye again without he others and see how it does on its own. So far I believe in it.

  10. worked very well review by Anonymous on July 25, 2019

    This product has worked very well for me. I do like to take it out of the refrigerator and let it warm up a few minutes before I use it.

  11. DipyEye review by Anonymous on July 25, 2019

    Me ha quitado el rojo y la resequedad del ojo

  12. Very effective review by Anonymous on July 12, 2019

    This product is very effective.

  13. Great Satisfaction review by A.G. on June 5, 2019

    I have been using the DipyEye eye drops for over a year and with great satisfaction. The pinguecula in my eyes not longer cause irritation and the redness has all but gone away. I tried using the drops just once a day, but found that I really need to use them morning and night to maintain the improvement that I have noticed. Also, I keep the drops refrigerated and the cooling effect on my eyes is very calming. I had hoped that the pinguecula would disappear entirely, but that has not happened. However, because of the reduced redness and irritation, they are much less noticeable than before I started using the drops. I recommend them highly.

  14. Excellent service review by Anonymous on June 5, 2019

    Excellent service and very fast shipping

  15. Worked for Dryness review by PHAT on June 5, 2019

    Worked For My Eye dryness Thanks a lot

  16. feeling normal again review by Anne on May 13, 2019

    I’m so glad this is available. My Pterygium is not visible to others after only a month of using the drops. The redness and inflammation is gone. I went from feeling like everyone was staring at my eye to feeling normal again. Thank you!

  17. Fantastic product review by Anonymous on May 6, 2019

    Fantastic product and I truly think I’m starting to notice a difference with my eyes.

  18. DipyEye saved my quality of life review by Dorothy on May 6, 2019

    This saved my quality of life after my doctor put me on steroids for a pterygium and received no relief from it. My eye constantly felt like I had sand in it. The first day I used this product I received immediate relief . It was a miracle and I plan on using it forever!!!

  19. Eye-Saver review by Nicole on May 6, 2019

    This product as been an absolute “eye-saver” I have been struggling with the insecurity of my “surfers eye” for over a decade now. Been to several ophthalmologists, spent thousands on steroid prescriptions, countless dr visits and FINALLY something that works and doesn’t burn my eye. It took me over an hour to sike myself up into just dropping a drop in. I was so scared and skeptical that it was going to burn like previous drops. I literally laughed when I finally just put them in because it didn’t burn. I could tell just after several days use that it was working. Thank you so much. I’m already purchasing more and putting my story out there.

  20. Very satisfied review by JOSE L MARTINEZ on April 1, 2019

    I have been using this product for about three weeks, and as of now very satisfied. I will be posting here as results keep improving.

  21. I'm grateful for the speed review by Deborah Michaels on March 5, 2019

    I'm grateful for the speed with which the drops arrive, especially considering the distance involved. I don't know anyone else with this problem, but if I did, I'd tell them to use these.

  22. I feel better when I’m using DipyEye than when I’m not review by Tiffany Platt on February 18, 2019

    My pingueculas did not disappear after 6 months so I stopped ordering it thinking it wasn’t working. About a month after discontinuing use, my eyes felt significantly worse. I’m very happy that I ordered more because I do think I feel better when I’m using DipyEye than when I’m not.

  23. Trying to stop Restasis review by Sharon N. on February 11, 2019

    I believe DipyEye is shrinking the ptegyrium in my eyes and it may be helping with dry eye, so I have stopped Restasis to see if it really helps. I will withhold my final opinion until after a few more months on the DipyEye.

  24. The Best Product review by Robert A Lynn on January 24, 2019

    The best product I've used including prescription drugs.

  25. Only thing that helps with my pinguecula review by Zack K. on January 24, 2019

    Only thing that helps with my pinguecula, but why is it so rare/expensive?

  26. Ordering review by Carol on January 21, 2019

    Initially had trouble ordering but once used paypal it was fine.

  27. Good effective product review by Evan on January 11, 2019

    Good effective product. Order, receive. Routine.

  28. Works well for me review by Joseph on November 24, 2018

    I have ordered this product before. Works well for me.

  29. Good service review by Surya on November 17, 2018

    product conform , received in one week for delivery in France followed impeccable!

  30. Thank You! review by John Baez on November 15, 2018

    Easy to order and very fast service.

  31. They have made my pterigiym way better review by Veronica Sanchez on November 13, 2018

    They have made my pterigiym way better. Hoping that with time it’ll go away and I won’t have to do surgery!

  32. Better than Xiidra review by Tiffany Platt on November 12, 2018

    These drops have improved my eye dryness better than Xiidra. I'm really glad I found these.

  33. After just a few days redness has subsided and his eyes are feeling so much better review by Debra on November 7, 2018

    My husband was booked in for surgery (Pterygium) and decided to cancel and give the drops a try. After just a few days redness has subsided and his eyes are feeling so much better. Has only been a couple of weeks, so will continue on using them and we are hopeful for further improvement.

  34. Helpful in dryness review by Harmesh Patel on October 18, 2018

    Its been more than 1 month... I agree that its helpful in dryness but for pterygium still not sign of recovery.

  35. These drops work very well review by Kim on October 14, 2018

    These drops work very well to whiten eyes and relieve dryness and irritation from pterigium. I only wish the drops would last more than 2 weeks or be less expensive, as its hard to keep paying this amount.

  36. Great drops! review by Allison W. on October 9, 2018

    I normally have itchy irritated red eyes due to allergies ,and I also have a pterygium on both eyes. After a little research I decided to try these eye drops to see if I could get any relief. I am on my second bottle now and within just a few days my eyes were much clearer, and I feel like the pterygium in one eye has faded slightly. Great drops!

  37. I have only been using Dipyeye for about 5 weeks review by Sharon Derby on September 25, 2018

    I have only been using Dipyeye for about 5 weeks, two drops per eye 2x a day. I have not noticed any change in my pingueculae or redness, but my eyes are less irritated during the day. I plan to give the product at least 6 months to show an improvement in appearance.

  38. Huge Improvement review by Anonymous on July 19, 2018

    For sure I would like to share my experience and feedback with other patients but I prefer to stay anonymous for the time being and that's for personal reasons. I already noticed a really huge improvement and relieve in my eye condition. I prefer to wait for some time untill I share a more detailed feedback based on my condition and experience with anyone and with my full name and even pictures. thank you so much

  39. drops work well review by Joe on June 27, 2018

    These drops work well to make my eyes more comfortable.

  40. My eyes are bright and clear review by Maria on June 5, 2018

    For the first time in over 20 years, my eyes are bright and clear, and I don't have to use saline eye drops multiple times every day.

  41. fantastic drops!!! review by Dana on May 26, 2018

    I am very satisfied about the drops, they really help me a lot. I am so glad your produce these fantastic drops!!!

  42. Great Product review by Sandra on May 26, 2018

    Very happy with progress of eyes - they feel better when using the drops twice a day. Thanks for a great product and for continuing to make it better!

  43. Clear and comfy review by Stan on June 20, 2017

    My eyes have gone from being red and teary all day, to clear and comfortable, in just a few weeks

  44. I can see again! review by Kathy on June 18, 2017

    I developed dry eyes, drainage in the mornings and blurred vision. I was diagnosed with dry eye, but thanks to DipyEye, all my symptoms have cleared up completely. Such an easy remedy. Thank you!

  45. Great product review by sdjvh ahc on April 25, 2017

    This was great.

  46. Free at last! review by George on December 20, 2016

    If you never suffered from dry eye, you cannot imagine how it controls your life. Thanks to DipyEye, I have regained my freedom.

  47. Fresh hope review by Laura on November 23, 2016

    I had practically given up being able to read again without suffering. Now I am able to read with comfort. Thank you for giving me fresh hope!

  48. No eye surgery! review by Clara on November 11, 2016

    My doctor was ready to schedule me for surgery, but he is so excited by the results he suggested postponing it indefinitely.

  49. Drops No More review by David on October 15, 2016

    I no longer need the lubricating drops I was practically addicted to. I can’t thank you enough!

  50. New confidence review by Sarah on October 3, 2016

    Finally, I am able to look people in the eye without them asking me what’s wrong with my eyes

  51. Saved my Eyes review by Barbara on July 5, 2016

    Thank you for this great product - it is the first product that gave me hope. My dry eye is so much improved after only two weeks of use. Thank you XoXo

  52. Amazing product review by Diana on July 5, 2016

    Amazing product! I feel a big difference since I started using the eye drops!

* Results may vary from person to person

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Free Delivery

Free Delivery for Orders Over $100

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

90-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Secure Payment

We’ll Handle Your Payment Securely.
We Accept All Major Credit Cards

To Top